tiesto -sweet things-

February 7, 2009 at 12:58 am Leave a comment

Build me a bridge, burn me a fire
Rest something in my empty hands
Fear it with light, fear me tonight
A figure that you would understand

Up until dawn
Sweat on your palms
Feeling you poor me in and in
Under again, under my skin
Guiding me through this hole of fear

Sweet things, build on these
Sweet things, build on me
Sweet things, build on these
Sweet things, bring to me

Swinging my head, an appertain
Circling momentum, round and round
Crunching my thirst, first for my thought
Second to fill my silent mind

Sweet things, build on these
Sweet things, build on me
Sweet things, build on these
Sweet things, bring to me

Sweet things, build on these
Sweet things, build on me
Sweet things, build on these
Sweet things, brïng to me

Entry filed under: 1. Tags: .

MY 2nd Blog! LAGI-LAGI MIDNITE SHOW..

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


tik.tok.lifetime..

February 2009
M T W T F S S
     
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

arsip

Recent Comments

Flickr Photos

Photonic Symphony

Kuifmees / Crested Tit / Mésange huppée

6922

Exodus

Snow Fall

More Photos

Top Clicks

  • None

